Tshego – Pink Panther (Album Tracklist)

Tshego – Pink Panther (Album Tracklist)

Tshego – Pink Panther (Album Tracklist)

DOWNLOAD Tshego Pink Panther FULL Album Tracklist

Singer Tshego is set to light up South Africa with the drop of his debut album Pink Panther. The project is set to be released August 30th and he also unveiled the album cover with its’ tracklist on his .


There are 15 tracks on the album and it’s cover is basically a portrait of the tatted Tshegoon pink hair.


1 A Little While
2 Right Now
3 No Ties (feat. King Monada)
4 Me and You (feat. Riky Rick)
5 With My Bro’s
6 Ubumnandi (feat. Kwesta & BLACK. CASS)
7 On You (feat. Tellaman)
8 On God
9 Together (feat. Focalistic)
10 Waves
11 Playing (feat. Thabsie)
12 I Been Good
13 The Touch (Interlude)
14 The Touch (feat. Riky Rick & Frank Casino)
15 You Don’t Have To


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.